Contact

Red Arrow International is a world-leading TV distributor of scripted, factual and formatted shows from a global network of in-house production companies, outstanding third-party producers and digital-content partners.

Red Arrow International is a major co-producer of global entertainment, providing substantial production financing for scripted and non-scripted projects. Recent international highlights include: “Bosch” (Amazon) and “Married at First Sight” (A&E/FYI).

With offices in Munich, London, New York and Hong Kong, Red Arrow International has a truly global reach and distributes acclaimed, quality content to over 200 territories worldwide.

Led by Henrik Pabst, Red Arrow International is part of Red Arrow Entertainment Group, made up of 19 Production Companies across 7 countries. The Group’s significant production output includes scripted, non-scripted and factual television programs; feature films; and digital content for an array of global networks and platforms. In addition, Red Arrow has creative partnerships and joint ventures with Studio71, STV Productions, The Imaginarium Studios and Sync Media.

Red Arrow Entertainment Group is part of ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, one of Europe's leading media groups.

Managing Director

Henrik-pabst

Henrik Pabst

Managing Director

Henrik.Pabst@redarrowinternational.tv
Regina-breske

Regina Breske

Assistant to MD

Regina.Breske@redarrowinternational.tv

Sales

Bo-stehmeier_red-arrow-international

Bo Stehmeier

SVP Global Sales

Bo.Stehmeier@redarrowinternational.tv
Shirley

Shirley Bowers - North America

VP Sales & Acquisitions

Shirley.Bowers@redarrowinternational.tv
Jamie_i

Jamie I - Asia Pacific

VP Sales

Jamie.I@redarrowinternational.tv
Tobias_schultze

Tobias Schulze - France, German-Speaking Territories

VP Sales

Tobias.Schulze@redarrowinternational.tv
Stefanie-stroebel

Stefanie Ströbel - CEE

Senior Sales Manager

Stefanie.Stroebel@redarrowinternational.tv
Esteban_rodriguez

Esteban Rodriguez - Iberia, Italy

Sales Manager

esteban.rodriguez@redarrowinternational.tv
Yan-he

Yan He - Chinese-Speaking Asia (Guan Yue International)

yan.he@guanyueinternational.com
Yi-qiao

Yi Qiao - Benelux, UK, Scandinavia & Africa, Middle East

Sales Manager

Yi.Qiao@redarrowinternational.tv
Fabiola-flores

Fabiola Flores - Central and South America (Spiral International)

fflores@spiraldist.com
Zasha_robles

Zasha Robles - Central and South America (Spiral International)

zrobles@etcone.com
Fabrice-laventure

Fabrice Laventure-Darival - French-Speaking Switzerland & Belgium

Sales Coordinator

fabrice.laventure@redarrowinternational.tv
Brianna-bonney

Brianne Bonney - Russia, CIS, Turkey, Greece, Israel

Senior Sales Manager

Brianne.Bonney@redarrowinternational.tv
Joyce-droese

Joyce Dröse

Sales Coordinator, Inflight & Clip Sales

Joyce.Droese@redarrowinternational.tv
Bild_levig_sevim

Sevim Lewig

Sales Coordinator

Sevim.Lewig@redarrowinternational.tv

Acquisitions

Amelie-kienlin

Amelie von Kienlin

SVP Scripted Acquisitions and Co-Productions

Amelie.Kienlin@redarrowinternational.tv
Lisa-fidyka

Lisa Fidyka

Acquisitions and Co-Productions Manager

Lisa.Fidyka@redarrowinternational.tv
Nicolas_douglas

Nicholas Douglas-Home

Sales and Acquisitions Manager

Nicholas.Douglas-Home@redarrowinternational.tv
Rodrigo-h

Rodrigo Herrera Ibarguengoytia

Junior Acquisition & Co-Production Manager

rodrigo.herrera@redarrowinternational.tv
Harry-gamsu

Harry Gamsu

VP Format Acquisitions & Sales

Harry.Gamsu@redarrowinternational.tv
Brian-nolan

Brian Nolan

Coordinator, Non-Scripted Acquisitions

Brian.Nolan@redarrowinternational.tv

Marketing & Publicity

Paul-raven

Paul Raven

SVP Marketing

Paul.Raven@RedArrowInternational.tv
Stefanie-fried

Stefanie Fried

Marketing Coordinator

Stefanie.Fried@redarrowinternational.tv
+49 (89) 9507 2323
Eleanor_hinton_small

Eleanor Hinton

Marketing Manager

eleanor.hinton@redarrowinternational.tv