Contact

Red Arrow Studios International is a world-leading TV distributor of scripted, formats and factual shows from a global network of in-house production companies, outstanding third-party producers and digital-content partners.

Led by Henrik Pabst, with offices in Munich, London, New York and Hong Kong, Red Arrow Studios International co-produces and finances global entertainment, and distributes acclaimed content to over 200 territories worldwide.

Red Arrow Studios International is part of Red Arrow Studios, which is comprised of 20 production companies in seven territories, world-leading digital studio, Studio71, based in six countries, and film distributor Gravitas Ventures. Red Arrow Studios is a ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE company, one of Europe's leading media groups.

President

Henrik_pabst_red_arrow_studios_international_square

Henrik Pabst

President

Henrik.Pabst@redarrowinternational.tv
Regina_breska_red_arrow_international

Regina Breske

Assistant to the President

Regina.Breske@redarrowinternational.tv

Sales

Bo_stehmeier_red_arrow_international

Bo Stehmeier

SVP Global Sales

Bo.Stehmeier@redarrowinternational.tv
Shirley_bowers_red_arrow_international

Shirley Bowers - North America

VP Sales & Acquisitions

Shirley.Bowers@redarrowinternational.tv
Jamie_red_arrow_international

Jamie I - Asia Pacific

VP Sales

Jamie.I@redarrowinternational.tv
Tobi_schulze_red_arrow_international

Tobias Schulze - France, German-Speaking Territories

VP Sales

Tobias.Schulze@redarrowinternational.tv
Steffi_stroebel_red_arrow_international

Stefanie Ströbel - CEE, CIS, Russia, Greece

Senior Sales Manager

Stefanie.Stroebel@redarrowinternational.tv
Esteban_rodriguez_red_arrow_international

Esteban Rodriguez - Iberia, Italy, Turkey, Israel

Sales Manager

esteban.rodriguez@redarrowinternational.tv
Yan_he_red_arrow_international

Yan He - Chinese-Speaking Asia (Guan Yue International)

yan.he@guanyueinternational.com
Yi_qiao_red_arrow_international

Yi Qiao - Benelux, UK, Scandinavia & Africa, Middle East

Sales Manager

Yi.Qiao@redarrowinternational.tv
Fabiola_flores_red_arrow_international

Fabiola Flores - Central and South America (Spiral International)

fflores@spiraldist.com
Zasha_robles

Zasha Robles - Central and South America (Spiral International)

zrobles@etcone.com
Fabrice_laventure_red_arrow_international

Fabrice Laventure-Darival - French-Speaking Switzerland & Belgium

Sales Coordinator

fabrice.laventure@redarrowinternational.tv
Joyce_drose_red_arrow_international

Joyce Dröse - Inflight & Clip Sales

Sales Coordinator, Inflight & Clip Sales

Joyce.Droese@redarrowinternational.tv
Shakira_hoffmann_square

Shakira Hoffmann

Senior Sales Manager, CEE, CIS

Shakira.Hoffmann@redarrowinternational.tv
Bild_levig_sevim

Sevim Lewig

Sales Coordinator

Sevim.Lewig@redarrowinternational.tv

Acquisitions

Nicholas_douglas_home_red_arrow_international

Nicholas Douglas-Home

Business Development and Content Investment

Nicholas.Douglas-Home@redarrowinternational.tv
Lisa_fidyka_red_arrow_international

Lisa Fidyka

Senior Scripted Acquisitions Manager

Lisa.Fidyka@redarrowinternational.tv
Harry_gamsu_red_arrow_international

Harry Gamsu

VP Non-Scripted

Harry.Gamsu@redarrowinternational.tv
Rodrigo-h

Rodrigo Herrera Ibarguengoytia

Scripted Acquisitions & Co-Productions Manager

rodrigo.herrera@redarrowinternational.tv
Brian_nolan_red_arrow_international

Brian Nolan

Non-Scripted Sales & Acquisitions Manager

Brian.Nolan@redarrowinternational.tv

Marketing & Publicity

Sarah_walker_red_arrow_studios_international_square

Sarah Walker

Director of Marketing

sarah.walker@redarrowinternational.tv
Paul_raven_red_arrow_international

Paul Raven

EVP Marketing & Communications

Paul.Raven@RedArrowInternational.tv
Stefanie-fried

Stefanie Fried

Marketing Manager

Stefanie.Fried@redarrowinternational.tv
+49 (89) 9507 2323
Ellie_hinton_red_arrow_international

Eleanor Hinton

Marketing Manager

eleanor.hinton@redarrowinternational.tv