Contact

Red Arrow Studios International is a world-leading TV distributor of scripted, formats and factual shows from a global network of in-house production companies, outstanding third-party producers and digital-content partners.

Led by Bo Stehmeier, with offices in Munich, London and Los Angeles, Red Arrow Studios International co-produces and finances global entertainment, and distributes acclaimed content to over 200 territories worldwide.

Red Arrow Studios International is part of Red Arrow Studios, which is comprised of 20 production companies in seven territories, multi-platform digital network Studio71, and film distributor Gravitas Ventures. Red Arrow Studios is a ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE company, one of Europe’s leading media groups.

President

Sales

Tim_gerhartz_red_arrow_studios_international_feb_2019

Tim Gerhartz

SVP Global Sales

tim.gerhartz@redarrowstudios.com
Tirzah_ander_red_arrow_studios_international

Tirzah Ander

Assistant to the Head of Sales

tirzah.castillo@redarrowinternational.tv
Shirley_bowers_red_arrow_international

Shirley Bowers - North America, Australia, New Zealand

VP Sales & Acquisitions

Shirley.Bowers@redarrowinternational.tv
Tobi_schulze_red_arrow_international

Tobias Schulze - France, German-Speaking Territories

VP Sales

Tobias.Schulze@redarrowinternational.tv
Esteban_rodriguez_red_arrow_international

Esteban Rodriguez - Iberia, Italy, Turkey, Israel

Senior Sales Manager

esteban.rodriguez@redarrowinternational.tv
Yi_qiao_red_arrow_international

Yi Qiao - Benelux, UK, Scandinavia & Africa, Middle East

Senior Sales Manager

Yi.Qiao@redarrowinternational.tv
Stefanie_stroebel_feb_2019_final

Stefanie Ströbel - CEE, CIS, Russia, Greece

Senior Sales Manager

Stefanie.Stroebel@redarrowinternational.tv
Yan_he_red_arrow_international

Yan He - Chinese-Speaking Asia (Guan Yue International)

yan.he@guanyueinternational.com
Joyce_drose_red_arrow_international

Joyce Dröse - Asia, Inflight & Clip Sales

Sales Manager

Joyce.Droese@redarrowinternational.tv
Fabiola_flores_red_arrow_international

Fabiola Flores - Central and South America (Spiral International)

fflores@spiraldist.com
Zasha_robles

Zasha Robles - Central and South America (Spiral International)

zrobles@etcone.com
Fabrice_laventure_red_arrow_international

Fabrice Laventure-Darival - French-Speaking Switzerland & Belgium

Sales Coordinator

fabrice.laventure@redarrowinternational.tv
Shakira_hoffmann_square

Shakira Hoffmann

Senior Sales Manager, CEE, CIS

Shakira.Hoffmann@redarrowinternational.tv
Bild_levig_sevim

Sevim Lewig

Sales Coordinator

Sevim.Lewig@redarrowinternational.tv

Acquisitions

Alex_fraser_red_arrow_studios_international_square

Alex Fraser

SVP of Acquisitions

alex.fraser@redarrowstudios.com
Nicholas_douglas_home_red_arrow_international

Nicholas Douglas-Home

Business Development and Content Investment

Nicholas.Douglas-Home@redarrowinternational.tv
Lisa_fidyka_red_arrow_international

Lisa Fidyka

Senior Scripted Acquisitions Manager

Lisa.Fidyka@redarrowinternational.tv
Harry_gamsu_red_arrow_international

Harry Gamsu

VP Non-Scripted

Harry.Gamsu@redarrowinternational.tv

Scripted Team

Carlo_dusi_red_arrow_studios_international

Carlo Dusi

EVP Commercial Strategy, Scripted

carlo.dusi@redarrowstudios.com
Rodrigo-h

Rodrigo Herrera Ibarguengoytia

Scripted Acquisitions & Co-Productions Manager

rodrigo.herrera@redarrowinternational.tv
Sally_rowberry_rasi_2018

Sally Rowberry

Development Executive, Scripted

sally@redarrowstudios.co.uk

Marketing & Publicity

Paul_raven_red_arrow_international

Paul Raven

EVP Marketing & Communications

Paul.Raven@RedArrowInternational.tv
Sarah_walker_red_arrow_studios_international_square

Sarah Walker

Director of Marketing

sarah.walker@redarrowinternational.tv
Stefanie-fried

Stefanie Fried

Marketing Manager

Stefanie.Fried@redarrowinternational.tv
+49 (89) 9507 2323
Ellie_hinton_red_arrow_international

Eleanor Hinton

Marketing Manager

eleanor.hinton@redarrowinternational.tv